in ,

State of Origin: New South Wales blitz Queensland to set up decider

New South Wales celebrate

New South Wales: Edwards, To’o, Mitchell, S Crichton, Lomax, Luai, Moses, J Trbojevic, Robson, Haas, Martin, A Crichton, Murray.

Interchanges: Watson, Yeo, Olakau’atu, Leniu.

Queensland: Walsh, Coates, Holmes, Tabuai-Fidow, Taulagi, Dearden, Cherry-Evans, Cotter, B Hunt, Collins, Su’a, Nanai, Carrigan.

Interchanges: Grant, Fotuaika, Kaufusi, Capewell.

Source link

What do you think?


Written by Joseph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

Michael Cheek celebrates scoring for Bromley in the National League promotion final against Solihull Moors at Wembley

League Two fixtures 2024-25: Promoted Bromley face Harrogate in first EFL game

BBC Sport's Wayne Rooney

Euro 2024: Should England make changes ahead of Round of 16 tie?