in ,

Red Roses: Feaunati and Crake among 32 full-time contracts for 2024/25 season

Contracted players

Holly Aitchison (Bristol Bears)

Zoe Aldcroft (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Lark Atkin-Davies (Bristol Bears)

Sarah Beckett (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Sarah Bern (Bristol Bears)

Hannah Botterman (Bristol Bears)

Jess Breach (Saracens)

Mackenzie Carson (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Kelsey Clifford (Saracens)

Amy Cokayne (Leicester Tigers)

Liz Crake (Trailfinders)

Abby Dow (Trailfinders)

Maddie Feaunati (Exeter Chiefs)

Rosie Galligan (Saracens)

Zoe Harrison (Saracens)

Tatyana Heard (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Natasha Hunt (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Megan Jones (Leicester Tigers)

Sadia Kabeya (Loughborough Lightning)

Ellie Kildunne (Harlequins)

Alex Matthews (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Claudia MacDonald (Exeter Chiefs)

Maud Muir (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Cath O’Donnell (Loughborough Lightning)

Lucy Packer (Harlequins)

Marlie Packer (Saracens)

Connie Powell (Harlequins)

Helena Rowland (Loughborough Lightning)

Emily Scarratt (Loughborough Lightning)

Morwenna Talling (Sale Sharks)

Abbie Ward (Bristol Bears)

Ella Wyrwas (Saracens)

Transition contracted players

Maisy Allen (Exeter Chiefs)

Katie Buchanan (Exeter Chiefs)

Grace Clifford (Loughborough Lightning)

Steph Else (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Lizzie Hanlon (Exeter Chiefs)

Lilli Ives Campion (Loughborough Lightning)

Nancy McGillivary (Exeter Chiefs)

Mia Venner (Gloucester-Hartpury)

Source link

What do you think?


Written by Joseph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Remaining 8 kidnapped Kogi varsity students rescued – Govt

    Assembly Rerun: Enugu LP candidate wants new INEC team to conduct election