in ,

Giro d’Italia: Germany’s Georg Steinhauser claims maiden win on stage 17

Stage 17 result

1. Georg Steinhauser (Ger/EF Education-EasyPost) 2hrs, 28mins and 52secs

2. Tadej Pogacar (Slo/UAE Team Emirates) +1min 24secs

3. Antonio Tiberi (Ita/Bahrain Victorious) +1min 41secs

4. Geraint Thomas (GB/Ineos Grenadiers) Same time

5. Dani Martinez (Col/Bora-Hansgrohe) Same time

6. Einer Rubio (Col/Movistar) Same time

7. Romain Bardet (Fra/Team dsm-firmenich PostNL) Same time

8. Thymen Arensman (Ned/Ineos Grenadiers) +1min 55secs

9. Jan Hirt (Cze/Soudal Quick-Step) Same time

10. Rafal Majka (Pol/UAE Team Emirates) Same time

General classification after stage 17

1. Tadej Pogacar (Slo/UAE Team Emirates) 63hrs 31mins 18secs

2. Daniel Martinez (Col/Bora-Hansgrohe) +7mins 42secs

3. Geraint Thomas (GB/Ineos Grenadiers) +8mins 4secs

4. Ben O’Connor (Aus/Decathlon-AG2R La Mondiale) +9mins 47secs

5. Antonio Tiberi (Ita/Bahrain Victorious) +10mins 29secs

6. Thymen Arensman (Ned/Ineos Grenadiers) +11mins 10secs

7. Romain Bardet (Fra/DSM-Firmenich PostNL) +12mins 42secs

8. Einer Rubio (Col/Movistar) +13mins 33secs

9. Filippo Zana (Ita/Jayco-AlUla) +13mins 52secs

10. Jan Hirt (Cze/Soudal Quick-Step) +14mins 44secs

Source link

What do you think?


Written by Joseph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Terms of Reference (ToR) for Consultancy At CEDAR Foundation for Disability

    Witness slumps, dies inside Ondo court